ISSN 2411-0272 (Online)
ISSN 2411-0485 (Print)
 
 
 

 

Home

Editorial Board
Current Issue
Archive
Author Guidelines
Submit a Manuscript
Track your manuscript
Reviewer Instructions
Reviewer's Comment Form
Application Form for Reviewer
Indexing
About Us
Contact Us
Article Processing Charge

 

   

BRC Editorial Board


Editor in Chief:

Hossain Uddin Shekhar, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Bioichemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Cell: +8801715059252
Email: editorsbrc@gmail.com
Fax: +88029667222

Regional Editors

Bangladesh

M.Anwar Hossain, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Bioichemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Email: hossain.50@gmail.com

Haseena Khan, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Bioichemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Email: haseena@du.ac.bd

Sharif Akhteruzzaman, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Email: sharif_akhteruzzaman@yahoo.com

Md. Abdul Khaleque, PhD
Dept. of Microbiology and Biotechnology
North South University,
Bashundhara, Dhaka
Email: akhaleque@northsouth.edu

Md. Salimullah MPhil. PhD
National Institute of Biotechnology
Ganakbari, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Email: salim2969@gmail.com

USA

S. Ashraf Ahmed, PhD
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology
Molecular and Translational Medicine Division
United States Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases (USAMRIID)
1425 Porter Street
Fort Detrick, Maryland 21702
Email: syed.a.ahmed.civ@mail.mil
Phone: 301-619-6299
Fax: 301-619-2348

AKM Khyrul Wara, PhD
Brigham and Women’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School
New research building-742 Boston, MA 02132, USA;
ph: +617-535-4368; fax: +1-617-525-4380
Email: awara@partners.org

Altaf Hossain Sarker, PhD.
Department of cancer and DNA Damage Response, Life Sciences Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, MS 977-250, CA94720, USA;
Email: ahsarker@lbl.gov
Tel: 510-334-6966
Fax: 510-486-6816

M. Nasir Uddin, PhD, FAHA
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology/Pediatrics/Internal Medicine
Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine/Baylor Scott & White Health
2401 S 31st Street, Temple, TX 76508
e-mail: mnuddin@sw.org or uddin@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Phone. 254-724-3624 (office), Fax. 254-725-1046, Pager. 633-1395

Canada

Mohammad Rubayet Hasan, PhD
Division of Microbiology, Virology and Infection Control,
Department of Pathology, Children’s & Women’s Health Centre of BC.
University of British Columbia
2K9, 4500 Oak Street, Vancouver, BC V6H 3N1, Canada
Ph: +(604) 875-2000×7490; +1(778) 321-4775(Mobile)
Email: rubayet.hasan@cw.bc.ca
Fax: +1(604) 875-3777


United Kingdom

Abdul Kalam Azad, PhD
WIMM, University of Oxford
Email: aazad03@gmail.com
Fax: 44-07877584922

Australia

Md. Monirul Islam, PhD
Fiona Elsey Cancer research Institute, Federation University Australia.
5 Ure Street, St. Albans, Victoria 3021, Australia.
Ph:+61-3-53202404; Mobile:+61430111334;
Email: moniruli61@yahoo.com
Fax: +61-3-5320-2408;

Japan

Abidur Rahman, PhD
Faculty of Agriculture, Iwate University, Ueda 3-18-8,
Morioka, iwate 0208550, JAPAN, Tel: +81(0) 19-621-6144
Email: abidur@iwate-u.acjp

UAE

M. Emdadul Haque, PhD
UAE University
Dept. of Biochemistry
College of Medicine and Health Sciences
POBox.17666, UAE University, Al Ain, UAE
Phone:+9713-7137517; Cell: +971-566020940;
Email:emdadulh@yahoo.com
Fax +97137672033

Malaysia

Mohammad Zahirul Hoque, PhD
School of Medicine
University of Malasia Sabah
Malaysia
Email: hoquezahira@hotmail.com

Sadequr Rahman, PhD
Monash University Malaysia
Telephone: (+603) 55146083
Email: sadequr.rahman@monash.edu
Telephone: (+603) 55146083
Fax: (603) 5514 6364

Editorial Assistants:

Shah Adil Ishtiyaq Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering
Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University
Santosh, Tangail-1902, Bangladesh.
E-mail: shahadil_07@yahoo.com; shahadil@mbstu.ac.bd
Contact: +88 01911 951 227

Kazi Saiful Islam
Lecturer
Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Jahangirnagar University
Savar, Dhaka-1342
Email: shohag.islam@gmail.com

 
Copyright (c) Bio Research.Com
All rights reserved.develop by YogSutrA