Regional Editors

BRC Editorial Board


Regional Editors

Bangladesh

M. Anwar Hossain, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Bioichemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Email: hossain.50@gmail.com


Haseena Khan, PhD
Professor (LPR)
Dept. of Bioichemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Email: haseena@du.ac.bd
Scopus Author ID: 7201739156
Orcid ID : https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4643-4106
Google Scholar URL: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=jItXx-wAAAAJ&hl=en


Sharif Akhteruzzaman, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology
University of Dhaka
Dhaka-1000
Email: sharif_akhteruzzaman@yahoo.com
Google Scholar URL: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=pgqMvdgAAAAJ&view_op=list_works&sortby=pubdate


Md. Abdul Khaleque, PhD
Professor
Dept. of Microbiology and Biotechnology
North South University,
Bashundhara, Dhaka
Email: akhaleque@northsouth.edu
Scopus ID: 56618249500
ORCID ID: 0002-6873-9165
Google Scholar URL: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=0cUe034AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao


USA

S. Ashraf Ahmed, PhD
Principal Investigator
United States Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases
Systems and Structural Biology Division, USAMRIID, 1425 Porter Street, Fort Detrick, Maryland 21703
Email: syed.a.ahmed.civ@mail.mil; syguia6@gmail.com
Phone: 301-807-8461
Fax: 301-619-2348


AKM Khyrul Wara, PhD
Staff Scientist
Brigham and Women’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Center for Excellence in Vascular Biology, Department of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School, 77 Avenue Louis Pasteur, NRB-742, Boston, MA 02115, USA
ph: +617-535-4368; fax: +1-617-525-4380
Email: akmwara@rics.bwh.harvard.edu


Altaf Hossain Sarker, PhD.
Research Scientist
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road, MS 977-250, Berkeley, CA 94720, USA
Email: ahsarker@lbl.gov
Tel: 510-334-6966
Fax: 510-486-6816


M. Nasir Uddin FAHA, PhD
Associate Professor
Texas A&M HSC College of Medicine
Lab at Temple Health & Bioscience District, Room # 109 1802 S. 1st Street, Temple, Texas 76504
e-mail: mnuddin@sw.org or uddin@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Google Scholar URL: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=wujx27cAAAAJ&hl=en
Phone. 254-724-3624 (office), Fax. 254-725-1046, Pager. 633-1395


Qatar

Mohammad Rubayet Hasan, PhD
Clinical Molecular Microbiologist
Department of Pathology Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Sidra Medicine Weill Cornell Medical College – Qatar
Level 2M, Office H2M-24093, PO BOX 26999, Doha, Qatar
Ph: +974 3003 5501;
Email: mhasan@sidra.org
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-4658-7949
Google Scholar URL: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=HiNZjXMAAAAJ&hl=en


United Kingdom

Abdul Kalam Azad, PhD
Senior Scientist
Oxford Institute of Radiation Oncology
University of Oxford, Oxford, OX3 7LE
Email: aazad03@gmail.com
Fax: 44-07877584922


UAE

M. Emdadul Haque, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept. of Biochemistry
College of Medicine and Health Sciences
POBox.17666, UAE University, Al Ain, UAE
Phone:+9713-7137517; Cell: +971-566020940;
Email: ehaque@uaeu.ac.ae
Google Scholar URL: https://scholar.google.ca/citations?user=_FPStZoAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao


Malaysia

Sadequr Rahman, PhD
Monash University Malaysia
Telephone: (+603) 55146083
Email: sadequr.rahman@monash.edu
Telephone: (+603) 55146083
Fax: (603) 5514 6364